Att bli mormor för första gången..

augusti 25, 2009 kl. 11:53 f m | Publicerat i Uncategorized | 12 kommentarer

Att bli mormor för första gången..

Barnbarnet är i v.20

Barnbarnet är i v.20

Tänk att få känna en liten hand i sin, få en glasskladdig puss på kinden och att få höra en liten barnröst som ropar högt av glädje mot mig när jag kommer:  – MORMOR!!

Jag kan knappt tro att det är sant, även om jag nu börjar smälta det;  Jag ska bli mormor i början på 2010!

Ur min favorit-tidning Nemi

Ur min favorit-tidning Nemi

12 kommentarer »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. That is somewhat Offtopic, but i assumed you could give me an advice.
    On the subject of registering and hosting a domain name, I’m not sure what I have to do. A. Should I register and host at the same place? Or B. Should I register my domain name with one company and host it with another? I would want to do A, but therein lies my difficulty. I want to register my domain name with NameCheap, since I like their rates. Nonetheless, I’d rather not host my site with them.
    What would be your choice?

  2. Excellent site you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any user discussion forums that
    cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get comments from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Appreciate it!

  3. all the time i used to read smaller articles that also clear their motive, and that is also happening
    with this article which I am reading at this place.

  4. Hiya, i ‘m a blogger like you, and was curious if you by chance experimented with those addthis.com social bookmarking buttons and if they are any good. I noticed they do load a lot of code, so now i’m
    uncertain if its really worth adding it, due the massive increase of KB of
    the total filesize. Do you have ever give it a shot? I am excited to hear what you think about that?
    If you have some spare time sent me a message to pedro_rodriquez@t-online.
    de if you have any knowledge with those add-ons. Thx .
    . btw, luv the blog ever since!

  5. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment
    but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not
    writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  6. I own a brand new pilates studio in the South.

    Believe it or not, I do not have a website yet.

    The issue is I’m not sure whether to go with Blogger or WordPress. I realize that I would like more of a weblog feel than a site feel, if that tends to make any sense. I would like to be capable of update my internet site with blog posts. Would you be capable of give a few advantages and disadvantages for going with either Blogger or Live journal? I really need to come to a decision pretty promptly on this matter, because it doesn’t make sense for me
    to own this facility with out a website. It would
    be kind if you can give me some guidance.
    Please write to: jackieschaeffer@gmail.com if you have some time left.
    Thanks, and by the way great site, i want my blog to be like yours one day!

  7. Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with
    my twitter group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  8. Would you mind if I quote a few of your
    articles as long as I provide credit and sources returning to your
    website: https://helenandersson.wordpress.com/2009/08/25/att-bli-mormor-for-forsta-gangen/.

    I’ll aslo be certain to give you the proper anchortext link using your webpage title: Att bli mormor för första gången.. | Helen Andersson’s Blog.
    Please make sure to let me know if this is ok with you. Thank you

  9. First off I would like to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints? Appreciate it!

  10. ko, tłoczyli się zbyt swoim dowódcą, http://www.ral.org przepychali się, tak aby
    płynniej
    zauważać.
    Szczęknięcie. Prognozowanie gorsze od
    czasu teoretycznego bólu. Frodo otworzył
    przymknięte oczy. Spojrzał zbytnio opinia pozytywna Kirpiczewa, na
    dziewczynę, niby pragnąc
    zapamiętać krajobraz jej dziecinnej płci, cudownych dydki.
    .. Leżała na lewo,
    zdołała się niechybnie dźwignąć, w daremnej nadziei.
    ..
    Na co? Frodo nie wiedzia�.

  11. I think what you published made a bunch of sense.
    But, think about this, suppose you added a little information?
    I am not saying your information isn’t solid., however suppose you added a post title that makes people desire more? I mean Att bli mormor för första gången.. | Helen Andersson’s Blog is a little plain.
    You ought to look at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they create post titles to get people interested. You might add a video or a related picture or two to grab readers excited about everything’ve got to
    say. Just my opinion, it would bring your posts a little livelier.

  12. Working Hostgator 1 cent coupon October 2017

    Att bli mormor för första gången.. | Helen Andersson’s Blog


Kommentera

Blogga med WordPress.com.
Entries och kommentarer feeds.

